Airlines

List of Domestic and International Airlines

IATA code Airline Country Foundation Sitio web
JP Adria Airways Slovenia 1961 www.adria.si
A3 Aegean Airlines Greece 1987 www.aegeanair.com
EI Aer Lingus Ireland 1936 www.aerlingus.com
SU Aeroflot Russian Federation 1923 www.aeroflot.ru
AR Aerolineas Argentinas Argentina 1949 www.aerolíneas.com.ar
VW Aeromar Mexico 1987 www.aeromar.com.mx
AM Aeromexico Mexico 1934 www.aeromexico.com
5D Aeroméxico Connect Mexico 1997 www.aeromexico.com
AW Africa World Airlines Ghana 2010 www.flyafricaworld.com/
ZI Aigle Azur France 1946 http://www.aigle-azur.fr
AH Air Algérie Algeria 1946 www.airalgerie.dz
G9 Air Arabia United Arab Emirates 2003 www.airarabia.com
KC Air Astana Kazakhstan 2001 www.airastana.com
UU Air Austral Reunion http://www.air-austral.com/
BT Air Baltic Latvia 1995 www.airbaltic.com
BP Air Botswana Botswana 1972 http://www.airbotswana.co.bw
2J Air Burkina Burkina Faso 1967 http://www.air-burkina.com/
SM Air Cairo Egypt 2003 www.flyaircairo.com
TY Air Caledonie New Caledonia 1954 www.air-caledonie.nc
AC Air Canada Canada 1936 www.aircanada.com
TX Air Caraibes Guadeloupe
CA Air China China 1988 http://www.airchina.com
XK Air Corsica France
EN Air Dolomiti Italy 1989 http://www.airdolomiti.it/
UX Air Europa Spain 1984 http://www.aireuropa.com/
AF Air France France 1933 http://www.airfrance.com
GT Air Guilin China
AI Air India India 1932 www.airindia.in
IG Air Italy Italy 2018 www.airitaly.com
JS Air Koryo North Korea 1954
NX Air Macau Macau http://www.airmacau.com.mo
MD Air Madagascar Madagascar 1961 www.airmadagascar.com
KM Air Malta Malta 1973 www.airmalta.com
MK Air Mauritius Mauritius http://www.airmauritius.com air mauritius
9U Air Moldova Moldova 1993 http://www.airmoldova.md
SW Air Namibia Namibia 1946 http://www.airnamibia.com.na
NZ Air New Zealand New Zealand 1940 www.airnewzealand.com
PX Air Niugini Papua New Guinea
P4 Air Peace Nigeria 2013 www.flyairpeace.com
JU Air Serbia Serbia 2013 www.airserbia.com
HM Air Seychelles Seychelles 1977 http://www.airseychelles.com/
VT Air Tahiti French Polynesia
TN Air Tahiti Nui French Polynesia 1996 https://www.airtahitinui.com
TS Air Transat Canada 2013 http://www.airtransat.com
NF Air Vanuatu Vanuatu http://www.airvanuatu.com
AK AirAsia Malaysia 1993 www.airasia.com
RU AirBridgeCargo Airlines Russian Federation
SB Aircalin New Caledonia
4Z Airlink South Africa
AS Alaska Airlines United States
AP Albastar Spain 2010 http://www.albastar.es/
AZ Alitalia Italy 2009 http://www.alitalia.com
4W Allied Air Nigeria
UJ AlMasria Universal Airlines Egypt
AA American Airlines United States 1926 http://www.aa.com
AJ American Jet Argentina 1984 http://americanjet.com.ar/
NH ANA (All Nippon Airways) Japan 1952 http://www.ana.co.jp
W3 Arik Air Nigeria
IZ Arkia Israeli Airlines Israel http://www.arkia.co.il
OZ Asiana Airlines South Korea
RC Atlantic Airways Faroe Islands 1987 https://www.atlantic.fo/default.aspx
5Y Atlas Air United States 1992 http://www.atlasair.com
KK AtlasGlobal Turkey 2001 http://www.atlasjet.com
AU Austral Argentina 1971 http://www.austral.com.ar
OS Austrian Airlines Austria 1957 www.austrian.com
AV Avianca Colombia 1919 http://www.avianca.com
LR Avianca Costa Rica Costa Rica 1945 www.avianca.com/cr/es/
2K Avianca Ecuador Ecuador 1985 www.avianca.com/ec/es/
TA Avianca El Salvador (TACA) El Salvador 1931 www.avianca.com/sv/es/
T0 Avianca Peru Peru
J2 Azerbaijan Airlines Azerbaijan http://www.azal.az
S4 Azores Airlines Portugal Aug. 1941 http://www.sata.pt
AD Azul Brazil 2008 http://www.voeazul.com.br/
UP Bahamasair Bahamas Jun. 1973 http://www.bahamasair.com/
PG Bangkok Airways Thailand http://www.bangkokair.com/
ID Batik Air Indonesia http://www.flyinterlink.co.za//
B2 Belavia Belarusian Airlines Belarus Mar. 1996 http://www.belavia.by
BG Biman Bangladesh Airlines Bangladesh 1972 http://www.biman-airlines.com
NT Binter Canarias Spain 1988 http://www.bintercanarias.com
0B Blue Air Romania 2004 https://www.blueairweb.com
BV Blue Panorama Italy 1998 www.blue-panorama.com
OB BoA Boliviana de Aviacion Bolivia
TF Braathens Regional Aviation Sweden
BA British Airways United Kingdom Mar. 1974 http://www.ba.com
SN Brussels Airlines Belgium 2006 www.brusselsairlines.com
FB Bulgaria Air Bulgaria http://www.air.bg
VR Cabo Verde Airlines Cape Verde 1958 www.caboverdeairlines.com
5C CAL Cargo Airlines Israel 1976 http://www.cal-cargo.com
QC Camair-Co Cameroon
K6 Cambodia Angkor Air Cambodia
PM CanaryFly Spain 2008 https://www.canaryfly.es/
JD Capital Airlines China 1995 http://www.capitalairlines.com
W8 Cargojet Airways Canada
CV Cargolux Luxembourg http://www.cargolux.com
BW Caribbean Airlines Trinidad and Tobago Jan. 2007 http://www.caribbean-airlines.com
V3 Carpatair Romania
KA Cathay Dragon Hong Kong 1985 http://www.cathaypacific.com
CX Cathay Pacific Hong Kong 1946 www.cathaypacific.com
KX Cayman Airways Cayman Islands http://www.caymanairways.com
CI China Airlines Taiwan 1959 http://www.china-airlines.com/
CK China Cargo Airlines China
MU China Eastern China 1988 http://www.uk.ceair.com
G5 China Express Airlines China
CF China Postal Airlines China
CZ China Southern Airlines China 1989 http://www.flychinasouthern.com
WX CityJet Ireland 1992 http://www.cityjet.com
MN Comair South Africa 1977 http://www.comair.com
DE Condor Germany 1955 http://www.condor.com
8Z Congo Airways Democratic Republic of the Congo
CM Copa Airlines Panama 1947 http://www.copaair.com
XC Corendon Airlines Turkey http://www.corendon-airlines.com/
SS Corsair International France May. 1981 http://www.corsairfly.com/
OU Croatia Airlines Croatia Jul. 1989 http://www.croatiaairlines.hr/
CU Cubana Cuba
CY Cyprus Airways Cyprus 1947 http://www.cyprusairways.com
OK Czech Airlines Czech Republic 1923 www.csa.cz/es-es/
DL Delta Air Lines United States http://www.delta.com
D0 DHL Air United Kingdom
ES DHL International EC Bahrain
ZE Eastar Jet South Korea
U2 easyJet United Kingdom 1995 www.easyjet.com
MS Egyptair Egypt 1932 http://www.egyptair.com
LY EL AL Israel 1948 http://www.elal.com
EK Emirates United Arab Emirates Mar. 1985 http://www.emirates.com/
ET Ethiopian Airlines Ethiopia Dec. 1945 http://www.ethiopianairlines.com
EY Etihad Airways United Arab Emirates Jul. 2003 http://www.etihad.com/es/
YU EuroAtlantic Airways Portugal
QY European Air Transport Germany 2005
EW Eurowings Germany 1993 www.eurowings.com/es
BR EVA Air Taiwan 1989 www.evaair.com
E9 Evelop Airlines Spain 2013 www.evelop.com/
FX FedEx Express United States 1971 http://www.fedex.com
FJ Fiji Airways Fiji 1947 http://www.airpacific.com
AY Finnair Finland 1923 http://www.finnair.com
BE flybe United Kingdom 2002 http://www.es.flybe.com
FO Flybondi Argentina 2016 www.flybondi.com
FZ flydubai United Arab Emirates Mar. 2008 http://www.flydubai.com
FT FlyEgypt Egypt
FH Freebird Airlines Turkey
FU Fuzhou Airlines China
GA Garuda Indonesia Indonesia 1947 http://www.garuda-indonesia.com/
A9 Georgian Airways Georgia 2004 http://www.georgian-airways.com/
GM Germania Flug AG Switzerland
4U Germanwings Germany 1997 http://www.germanwings.com
G3 GOL Linhas Aereas Brazil Jan. 2001 http://www.voegol.com
GF Gulf Air Bahrain 1950 http://www.gulfair.com
GX GX Airlines China
HR Hahn Air Businesslines Germany
HU Hainan Airlines China 1993 www.hainanairlines.com
HA Hawaiian Airlines United States 1929 http://www.hawaiianair.com
NS Hebei Airlines China
5K Hi Fly Portugal
RH Hong Kong Air Cargo Hong Kong http://www.rpxholding.com/index.php
HX Hong Kong Airlines Hong Kong
UO Hong Kong Express Airways Hong Kong 2004 http://www.hongkongexpress.com
IB IBERIA Spain Jun. 1927 http://www.iberia.com
I2 Iberia Express Spain 2011 http://www.iberiaexpress.com
YW Iberia Regional Air Nostrum Spain May. 1994 http://www.airnostrum.es
FI Icelandair Iceland 1937 http://www.icelandair.com
6E IndiGo India 2006 www.goindigo.in
4O Interjet Mexico 2005 www.interjet.com
IR Iran Air Iran 1962 http://www.iranair.com
B9 Iran Airtour Airline Iran
EP Iran Aseman Airlines Iran
6H Israir Israel http://www.israir.co.il
JL Japan Airlines Japan 1951 www.jal.com
J9 Jazeera Airways Kuwait 2004 http://www.jazeeraairways.com
7C Jeju Air South Korea 2005 http://www.jejuair.net/
LS Jet2.com United Kingdom 2003 www.jet2.com/
B6 jetBlue United States 1999 http://www.jetblue.com
LJ Jin Air South Korea http://www.flysna.com/
R5 Jordan Aviation Jordan
HO Juneyao Airlines China 2005 http://www.juneyaoairlines.com
KQ Kenya Airways Kenya 1977 http://www.kenya-airways.com
KL KLM Netherlands 1919 http://www.klm.com
KE Korean Air South Korea 1969 http://www.koreanair.com
KY Kunming Airlines China
KU Kuwait Airways Kuwait 1954 http://www.kuwaitairways.com
TM LAM Mozambique http://www.lam.co.mz/
QV Lao Airlines Laos 1976 http://www.laoairlines.com/
LA LATAM Airlines Chile 2015 http://www.latam.com
4M LATAM Airlines Argentina Argentina 2005 http://www.latam.com/es ar
JJ LATAM Airlines Brasil Brazil Jul. 1976 http://www.latam.com/pt br
4C LATAM Airlines Colombia Colombia
XL LATAM Airlines Ecuador Ecuador
PZ LATAM Airlines Paraguay Paraguay
LP LATAM Airlines Peru Peru
M3 LATAM Cargo Brasil Brazil
UC LATAM Cargo Chile Chile 1929 http://www.latamcargo.com
OE Lauda Austria 2018 www.laudamotion.com/la/en/
VK LEVEL Spain 2017 www.flylevel.com
LI LIAT Airlines Antigua and Barbuda http://www.liat.com
GJ Loong Air China
LO LOT Polish Airlines Poland Dec. 1928 http://www.lot.com
8L Lucky Air China
LH Lufthansa Germany 1953 www.lufthansa.com
CL Lufthansa CityLine Germany http://www.lufthansacityline.com/
LG Luxair Luxembourg 1961 http://www.luxair.es
W5 Mahan Air Iran
MH Malaysia Airlines Malaysia 1947 http://www.malaysiaairlines.com
OD Malindo Air Malaysia
AE Mandarin Airlines Taiwan 1991 http://www.mandarin-airlines.com
MP Martinair Cargo Netherlands 1958 http://www.martinair.com
M7 MasAir Mexico 1992 www.masair.com
L6 Mauritania Airlines International Mauritania
ME MEA Lebanon 1945 http://www.mea.com.lb
OM MIAT Mongolian Airlines Mongolia 1954 http://www.miat.com
M4 Mistral Air Italy 1981 http://www.mistralair.it
MB MNG Airlines Turkey http://www.mngairlines.com
YM Montenegro Airlines Montenegro
8M Myanmar Airways International Myanmar
KZ NCA Nippon Cargo Airlines Japan Sep. 1978 http://www.nca.aero
NO Neos Italy Jun. 2001 http://www.neosair.it
NE Nesma Airlines Egypt
NP Nile Air Egypt
5N Nordavia Regional Airlines Russian Federation
N4 Nordwind Airlines Russian Federation 2008 http://www.nordwindairlines.ru/eng
DY Norwegian Air Norway 1993 www.norwegian.com
D8 Norwegian Air International Norway 2014 www.norwegian.com
BJ Nouvelair Tunisia
BK Okay Airways China
OA Olympic Air Greece Apr. 1957 http://www.olympicairlines.com/
WY Oman Air Oman 1993 www.omanair.com
8Q Onur Air Turkey
OF Overland Airways Nigeria
EO Pegas Fly Russian Federation 1994 http://www.hba.cd/
PC Pegasus Airlines Turkey 1990 http://www.flypgs.com
NI PGA-Portugalia Airlines Portugal 1988 www.portugalia-airlines.pt
PR Philippine Airlines Philippines Mar. 1941 http://www.philippineairlines.com
PK PIA Pakistan International Airlines Pakistan 1946 http://www.piac.com.pk
PU Plus Ultra Líneas Aéreas Spain 2011 http://www.plusultra.com
PW Precision Air Tanzania 1991
QF QANTAS Australia 1920 https://www.qantas.com
QR Qatar Airways Qatar 1994 http://www.qatarairways.com
IQ Qazaq Air Kazakhstan
7H Ravn Alaska United States
FV Rossiya Airlines Russian Federation
AT Royal Air Maroc Morocco 1957 http://www.royalairmaroc.com/
BI Royal Brunei Brunei 1974 http://www.flyroyalbrunei.com/
RJ Royal Jordanian Jordan 1963 www.rj.com
WB RwandAir Rwanda 2002 http://www.rwandair.com
FR Ryanair Ireland 1985 www.ryanair.com
S7 S7 Airlines Russian Federation 1957 www.s7.ru
FA Safair South Africa http://www.safair.co.za/
SK SAS Sweden 2004 http://www.sasbraathens.no
SP SATA Air Acores Portugal Aug. 1941 http://www.sata.pt
SV SAUDI Saudi Arabia 1945 http://www.saudiairlines.com
6S SaudiGulf Airlines Saudi Arabia
DV SCAT Airlines Kazakhstan
TR Scokot Singapore 2011 www.flyscoot.com
O3 SF Airlines China
SC Shandong Airlines China
FM Shanghai Airlines China 1985 http://www.shanghai-air.com
ZH Shenzhen Airlines China Sep. 1993 http://www.shenzhenair.com
3U Sichuan Airlines China
7L Silk Way West Airlines Azerbaijan http://www.sundor.co.il/
MI SilkAir Singapore 1989
SQ Singapore Airlines Singapore 1972 https://www.singaporeair.com
H2 SKY Airline Chile 2001 http://www.skyairline.com
QS SmartWings Czech Republic 1997 www.smartwings.com
IE Solomon Airlines Solomon Islands
SZ Somon Air Tajikistan
SA South African Airways South Africa 1934 http://www.flysaa.com
XZ South African Express Airways South Africa
WN Southwest Airlines United States 1967 www.southwest.com
SG SpiceJet India
UL SriLankan Airlines Sri Lanka 1947 http://www.srilankan.com
XQ SunExpress Turkey 1989 http://www.suneexpress.com
Y8 Suparna Airlines China Jan. 2003 http://www.yzr.com.cn
PY Surinam Airways Suriname 1955 http://www.slm.nl
LX SWISS Switzerland 2002 http://www.swiss.com/
RB Syrianair Syria 1946 http://www.syriaair.com
TW T'way Air South Korea 2010 http://www.twayair.com
DT TAAG Angola Airlines Angola http://www.taag.com
EQ TAME Ecuador Dec. 1962 http://www.tame.com.ec
TP TAP Portugal Portugal 1945 http://www.flytap.com
RO TAROM Romania 1954 http://www.tarom.ro/es/
SF Tassili Airlines Algeria
TG Thai Airways Thailand 1960 www.thaiairways.com
SL Thai Lion Air Thailand
WE Thai Smile Thailand
GS Tianjin Airlines China 2004 http://www.tianjin-air.com/
AX Trans States Airlines United States 1982 http://transstates.net/
HV transavia Netherlands 1965 http://www.transavia.com
TO Transavia France France 2006 http://www.transavia.com
9N Tropic Air Belize 1979 www.tropicair.com
BY TUI Airways United Kingdom 1962 www.tui.co.uk
X3 TUI fly Germany 2007 https://es.tuifly.com/
TU Tunisair Tunisia 1948 http://www.tunisair.com
TK Turkish Airlines Turkey 1933 http://www.turkishairlines.com
PS Ukraine International Airlines Ukraine http://www.flyuia.com/
B7 UNI AIR Taiwan
UA United Airlines United States 1926 http://www.united.com
5X UPS Airlines United States
U6 Ural Airlines Russian Federation 1943 http://www.uralairlines.ru/
UQ Urumqi Air China
UT UTair Russian Federation 1967 http://www.utair.ru
HY Uzbekistan Airways Uzbekistan 1992 http://www.uzairways.com
VJ Vietjet Vietnam
VN Vietnam Airlines Vietnam 1956 http://www.vietnamairlines.com
VS Virgin Atlantic United Kingdom 1984 http://www.virgin-atlantic.com
VA Virgin Australia Australia
UK Vistara India 2013 http://www.airvistara.com
VB Viva Aerobús Mexico 2006 www.vivaaerobus.com
Y4 Volaris Mexico 2003 http://www.volaris.com
V7 Volotea Spain 2012 www.volotea.com
VY Vueling Spain 2004 www.vueling.com
EB Wamos Air Spain 2014 www.wamosair.com
WH WDL Aviation Germany
WS WestJet Canada 1996 http://www.westjet.com
WI White coloured by you Portugal
WF Wideroe Norway Feb. 1934 http://www.wideroe.no
P5 Wingo Colombia 2016 www.wingo.com
W6 Wizz Air Hungary 2003 http://www.wizzair.com
MF Xiamen Airlines China 1984 www.xiamenair.com/en-cn/
SE XL Airways France 1995 http://www.xlairways.fr